Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

David Crippens, Chairperson

DLC & Associates

5252 West 64th Street

Inglewood, CA 90302

(310) 717-5276

dcrippens@ca.rr.com



Chris Hannan, Vice Chairperson

LA County Representative, Los Angeles/orange Counties Building and Construction Trades Council

1626 Beverly Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90026

(714) -403-4991©

(213) 483-4222 (w)

channan@laocbuildingtrades.org

 

Victor Reyes, Secretary

IATSE Local 44 - Asst. Business Agent

12021 Riverside Drive

North Hollywood, CA 91607

(818) 769-2500

vreyes@local44.org



John McDowell, Treasurer

(Ret), Director Labor Center, Los Angeles Trade Technical College

Labor Center at LATTC

Mariposa Hall 05

400 W. Washington Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90015

(323) 633-7800

mcdowelljr@gmail.com



Directors

 

Denise Campos

Public Affairs Manager, SoCalGas

555 W. 5th Street GT21CS

Los Angeles, CA 90013

(213) 244-2223

DCampos@semprautilities.com

 

Priscilla Chavez

Manager, Diversity & Inclusion

PCL Construction Services, INC.

849 South Broadway, M10

(626) 773-6948

priscillagchavez@gmail.com

 

Robert Farrell

Councilmember, Los Angeles 8th District (Retired)

726 W. 30th Street

San Pedro, CA 90731

(702) 427-7778

alfigo@aol.com

 

Laurence Frank

President, Los Angeles Trade Technical College

400 W. Washington Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90015

(213) 763-7052

FrankLB@lattc.edu

 

Claudia Lima

Director of Community Development Lending and Investing

CIT/One West Bank

95 S. Lake Avenue

Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 535-4870

Claudia.Lima@CIT.com



George Perez

Associate Professor, Advanced Transportation & Mfg., Los Angeles Trade Technical College

400 W. Washington Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90015

(213) 763-3905

PerezGC@lattc.edu



Erik Pulatian

All Service Catering

Owner

400 W. Washington Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90015

(213)494-5067

hyempower@aol.com

 


Bonnie Tseng

Vice President, Community Development Manager, US Bank

633 W. 5th Street, LM-CA-T30E

Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213)-615-6613

Bonnie.Tseng@usbank.com