Board of Directors



David L. Crippens, Chairperson

DLC & Associates


Darlene Kuba, Vice Chairperson

Kuba + Associates


Chini Johnson-Taylor, Secretary

Professor, Emeritus



Denise Campos

Public Affairs Manager, SoCal Gas


Robert Farrell

Councilmemember, Los Angeles 8th District (Retired)


Laurence Frank

President, Los Angeles Trade Technical College


John McDowell

Director of Labor Center, Los Angeles Trade Technical College 


George Perez

Associate Professor Advanced Transportation & Manufacturing, Los Angeles Trade Technical College


Erik Pulatian

Owner, All Service Catering